2020 Livestock Judges

The Livestock Committee does its best to hire the qualified Judges. 


Joe Fischer - Beef

Michael Ackley Grady - Meat Goats

Justin Burns - Sheep

Misty Polasik - Rabbits

Leslie Cardoza- Cavy and Mini Members Rabbits

Rebecca Nix -Dairy and Pygmy Goats

Ernie Barrera - Dogs

Mandi Thompson - Horse/trail

Karen Arlin - Horse Show

Swine - Brad Mendes

Round Robin - MJC

Poultry Palooza - Eric Kutch

Outstanding Livestock Exhibitors  - Board of Directors and or their appointees.